Campus Schedule

Please see below for Cleary Gottlieb’s 2018 Washington, D.C. OCI schedule:

  • Duke University School of Law - Monday, July 30
  • Georgetown University Law Center - Tuesday, July 31
  • Columbia University School of Law - Wednesday, August 1
  • University of California, Berkeley, School of Law - Wednesday, August 1
  • University of Pennsylvania Law School - Thursday, August 2
  • Cornell Law School (NY Job Fair) - Thursday, August 2
  • Northwestern University School of Law - Friday, August 3
  • Yale Law School - Monday, August 6
  • Stanford Law School - Monday, August 6
  • Howard University Law School - Monday, August 6
  • New York University School of Law - Tuesday, August 7
  • George Washington University Law School - Tuesday, August 7
  • University of Virginia School of Law - Wednesday, August 8
  • University of Chicago Law School - Wednesday, August 8
  • Harvard Law School - Thursday, August 9
  • University of Michigan Law School - Friday, August 10

How to Connect With Us

Most summer associate hiring is initiated through on-campus interviews. However, students at schools we are unable to visit—as well as judicial clerks and experienced lawyers—also may apply. Please refer to Opportunities and Application Information for more details.