Cleary Gottlieb Congratulates Lawyers Named to 2022 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll

July 26, 2023

The District of Columbia Courts, in partnership with the D.C. Access to Justice Commission and the D.C. Bar Pro Bono Center, have named 23 Cleary Gottlieb lawyers to the 2022 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll.

Among those recognized are 14 Cleary lawyers who earned “High Honors” for their contribution of 100 or more hours of pro bono legal services, and nine Cleary lawyers who earned “Honors” for their contribution of 50 or more hours of pro bono legal services.

Below is the full list of Cleary lawyers recognized. Those with “High Honors” are denoted by an asterisk.

  • Hani Bashour*
  • Jackie M. Brune*
  • Joseph Bruner
  • Madison Bush
  • Gray Decker*
  • Stephanie Gullo*
  • Savannah Haynes*
  • Eric Hazoury*
  • Jessica Hollis*
  • Rishi Kumar*
  • Molly Ma*
  • Shannon Manley
  • Erin Mason
  • Caleb J. Robertson
  • Michael Schulman*
  • David Seidman
  • Lauren E. Semrad*
  • Nora M. Sines*
  • Urjita Sudula
  • Andrea Trespalacios*
  • Isabel Tuz
  • Joe Wakeford
  • Gwendolyn M. Washington*

The firm congratulates and extends our deepest thanks to all of our D.C. attorneys who have contributed so many legal services hours in support of the most vulnerable members of our communities and the nonprofits who serve them.

For more information on the 2022 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll, click here.