Cleary Gottlieb Shortlisted for 2024 Antitrust Writing Awards

January 12, 2024

Cleary Gottlieb lawyers have authored several articles shortlisted for 2024 Antitrust Writing Awards by Concurrences.

In the Business category, the following articles were shortlisted:

Cross-Border Issues


Intellectual Property


  • FTC & DOJ Propose Radical Changes to Merger Guidelines” (by Matthew I. Bachrack, Leah Brannon, Jeremy J. Calsyn, Daniel P. Culley, Elaine Ewing, David I. Gelfand, D. Bruce Hoffman, Steven J. Kaiser, Gabriel Lazarus, Kenneth Reinker, Ryan Shores, Brian Byrne, George S. Cary, and Heather Nyong’o)

Click on the links above to read and vote for each article.

The Antitrust Writing Awards aim to promote competition scholarship and contribute to competition advocacy by recognizing the best antitrust writings published annually. Winners will be announced on April 9. Learn more about the awards here.